Eastern Shore District High School

Staff Directory

Please allow 48 hours for communication responses.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Murray, Jen Principal 902-889-4025 ext. 7701002 jmurray1@hrce.ca
Ellis, Sharlene Vice Principal 902-889-4025 ext. 7701003 sellis@hrce.ca
Campbell, Connie Youth Health Center Coordinator 902-889-4025 ext. 7701103 constance.campbell@nshealth.ca
Gaetz, Kimberley Administrative Assistant Main Office 902-889-4025 ext. 7701001 kgaetz@hrce.ca
Greenough, Jacqueline Guidance 902-889-4025 ext. 7701005 jgreenough@hrce.ca Website
Hernon, Kelly 50% Administrative Assistant (9AM to 12:30PM) 902-889-4025 ext. 0 khernon@hrce.ca
Stevens, Natalie Registrar & 02 Lead 902-889-4025 ext. 7701004 nstevens@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arsenault, Cassie Dance/Yoga 902-889-4025 ext. 7701222 carsenault@hrce.ca
Bain, Amy Math/Chemistry 902-889-4025 ext. 7701202 amy.bain@hrce.ca Website
Cook, Jason Skilled Trades 902-889-4025 ext. 7701122 jcook@hrce.ca
Durning, Cindy English/Canadian History/Global 902-889-4025 ext. 7701223 ckiley@hrce.ca
Evans, Shannon Math/Physics 902-889-4025 ext. 7701206 sevans@gnspes.ca Website
George, Marlene Math/Science Department Head 902-889-4025 ext. 7701208 mgeorge@gnspes.ca Website
Guimond, Alia Math/Oceans/Sociology 902-889-4025 ext. 7701203 aguimond@hrce.ca Website
Julian, Danny Physical Education 902-889-4025 ext. 7701112 djulian@hrce.ca
Kent, Sean Enterpreneurship/Co-op 902-889-4025 ext. 7701225 skent@hrce.ca Website
Marchand, Haley English 902-889-4025 ext. 7701110 hmarchand@hrce.ca
McKenzie, Krystal Learning Center 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 krystal.mcKenzie@hrce.ca
Murrant, Corinna Resource and Student Services/Arts Department Head 902-889-4025 ext. 7701104 cmurrant@hrce.ca Website
Nussey, Greg English Communications 902-889-4025 ext. 7701123 gregg.nussey@hrce.ca
Penwell, Allison Band/Music 902-889-4025 ext. 7701119 apenwell@hrce.ca Website
Phelps, David Math/BTec 902-889-4025 ext. 7701107 dphelps@hrce.ca Website
Poopathithas, Savannah Art/Drama 902-889-4025 ext. 7701220 spoopathithas@hrce.ca
Purba-Wilson, Madhu Math/Science 902-889-4025 ext. 7701210 mpurba-wilson@hrce.ca Website
Rivalin, Darah Child Studies/Resource 902-889-4025 ext. 7701106 drivalin@hrce.ca Website
Romagnano, Monique French Immersion 902-889-4025 ext. 7701205 mromagnano@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Tanya Production/Global/Film & Video 902-889-4025 ext. 7701207 tanya.smith@hrce.ca Website
Stoffman, Hart English Department Head 902-889-4025 ext. 7701109 hstoffman@hrce.ca Website
Tonen, Shelly Biology 902-889-4025 ext. 7701227 stonen@hrce.ca Website
Watson, Laura Science/Bio/Mode de Vie/Student Council 902-889-4025 ext. 7701204 lwatson@hrce.ca Website
Williams, Joey Math/Oceans 902-889-4025 ext. 7701221 joey.williams@hrce.ca Website
Zareski, Kate English/African Canadian Studies 902-889-4025 ext. 7701209 kzareski@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ashworth- Hartlen, Megan EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 mashworth-hartlen@hrce.ca
Barager, Ted EPA tbarager@hrce.ca
Bellefontaine, Emily EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 ebellefontaine@hrce.ca
Boutilier, Kathy EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 kboutilier@hrce.ca
Cox, Daniel EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213
Dugas, Kelly EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213
Eisan, Anne EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213
MacLellan, Alison HRCE Social Worker (many schools) 902-476-6310 amaclellan@hrce.ca
Mullen, Marsha Mi'kma'ki/Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-889-4025 ext. 7701229 marsha.mullen@hrce.ca Website
Nolet, Tony Caretaker 902-889-4025 ext. 7701008 tnolet@hrce.ca
Pringle-Boutilier, Emma Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-476-7651 epringleboutilier@hrce.ca
Reeves, Natasha EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213
Robertson, Nicole Library Support Specialist ext. 7701215 nrobertson@hrce.ca
Webber, Carrie EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 cwebber@hrce.ca
Yeo, Jane Schools Plus - Community Outreach Worker 902-221-3769 jyeo@hrce.ca