Eastern Shore District High School

Staff Directory

Please allow 48 hours for communication responses.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Murray, Jen Principal 902-889-4025 ext. 7701002 jmurray1@hrce.ca
Ellis, Sharlene Vice Principal 902-889-4025 ext. 7701003 sellis@hrce.ca
Campbell, Connie Youth Health Center Coordinator 902-889-4025 ext. 7701103 constance.campbell@nshealth.ca
d'Entremont, Lise Guidance Counsellor 902-889-4025 ext. 7701005 lise.dentremont@hrce.ca Website
Foley, Pam Administrative Assistant (9am-12:30pm) 902-889-4025 ext. 0 pamela.foley@hrce.ca
Gaetz, Kimberley Administrative Assistant 902-889-4025 ext. 7701001 kgaetz@hrce.ca
Stevens, Natalie Registrar & 02 Lead 902-889-4025 ext. 7701004 nstevens@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Adams, Sara Art 10/11/12 - Eng 10 - Yoga 11 902-889-4025 ext. 7701220 sadams@hrce.ca
Aldred, Evan Math 10 - Math at Work 10 - Ext Math 11 - NSVS 902-889-4025 ext. 7701107 ealdred@hrce.ca
Bain, Amy Math - Chemistry - Science Dept Head 902-889-4025 ext. 7701202 amy.bain@hrce.ca Website
Durning, Cindy English - Global Studies 902-889-4025 ext. 7701223 ckiley@hrce.ca
Evans, Shannon Math 10 - Math 10 Support - Physics 11 - Astronomy 12 902-889-4025 ext. 7701206 sevans@gnspes.ca Website
Julian, Danny Phys Ed - NSVS 902-889-4025 ext. 7701112 djulian@hrce.ca
Kent, Sean Enterpreneurship - Co-op 902-889-4025 ext. 7701225 skent@hrce.ca Website
Marchand, Haley Drama 10 - English Communications 11 - English 902-889-4025 ext. 7701110 hmarchand@hrce.ca
Murrant, Corinna Resource - Student Services - Arts Dept Head 902-889-4025 ext. 7701104 cmurrant@hrce.ca Website
Penwell, Allison Band - Music 902-889-4025 ext. 7701119 apenwell@hrce.ca Website
Poopathithas, Savannah Business Tech 11 - Child Studies 11 - Law 12 - NSVS 902-889-4025 ext. 7701220 spoopathithas@hrce.ca
Purba-Wilson, Madhu Science 10 - Math 11 - PreCal 12 902-889-4025 ext. 7701210 mpurba-wilson@hrce.ca Website
Rivalin, Darah Learning Center - Fine Arts/Technology Acting Dept Head 902-889-4025 ext. 7701106 drivalin@hrce.ca Website
Romagnano, Monique French Immersion 10 - FRA11/12 - English Communications 12 902-889-4025 ext. 7701205 mromagnano@hrce.ca Website
Sanford, Trish English 10 902-889-4025 ext. 7701203 psanford@hrce.ca
Smith, Tanya Science 10 - Skilled Trades 10 - Production Tech 11/12 902-889-4025 ext. 7701207 tanya.smith@hrce.ca Website
Stoffman, Hart English 10/12 - African Canadian Studies 11 - English Dept Head 902-889-4025 ext. 7701109 hstoffman@hrce.ca Website
Tonen, Shelly Math Essentials 10 - Science 10 - Human Bio 11 - Biology 12 902-889-4025 ext. 7701227 stonen@hrce.ca Website
Watson, Laura Science 10 Imm/ Biology 12 Imm - Mode de Vie - Student Council 902-889-4025 ext. 7701204 lwatson@hrce.ca Website
Williams, Joey Science 10 - Math Essentials 12 - Math At Work 12 - ENT 12 902-889-4025 ext. 7701221 joey.williams@hrce.ca Website
Zinck, Aaron Learning Center 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 azinck@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barager, Ted EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 tbarager@hrce.ca
Bellefontaine, Emily EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 ebellefontaine@hrce.ca
Boutilier, Kathy EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 kboutilier@hrce.ca
Dugas, Kelly EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 kelly.dugas@hrce.ca
Eisan, Anne EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213
Mullen, Marsha Mi'kma'ki/Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-889-4025 ext. 7701229 marsha.mullen@hrce.ca Website
Nolet, Tony Caretaker 902-889-4025 ext. 7701008 tnolet@hrce.ca
Pringle-Boutilier, Emma Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-476-7651 epringleboutilier@hrce.ca
Reeves, Natasha EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213
Robertson, Nicole Library Support Specialist 902-889-4025 ext. 7701215 nrobertson@hrce.ca
Webber, Carrie EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 cwebber@hrce.ca
Yeo, Jane Schools Plus - Community Outreach Worker 902-221-3769 jyeo@hrce.ca