Eastern Shore District High School

Staff Directory

Please allow 48 hours for communication responses.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Murray, Jen Principal 902-889-4025 ext. 7701002 jmurray1@hrce.ca
Ellis, Sharlene Vice Principal 902-889-4025 ext. 7701003 sellis@hrce.ca
Campbell, Connie Youth Health Center Coordinator 902-889-4025 ext. 7701103 constance.campbell@nshealth.ca
Gaetz, Kimberley Administrative Assistant Main Office 902-889-4025 ext. 7701001 kgaetz@hrce.ca
Hernon, Kelly 50% Administrative Assistant (9am-12:30pm) 902-889-4025 ext. 0 khernon@hrce.ca
Smith, Natalie Guidance 902-889-4025 ext. 7701005 nsmith@hrce.ca
Stevens, Natalie Registrar & 02 Lead & CBL 11 902-889-4025 ext. 7701004 nstevens@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen, Heather Fine Arts - Visual Arts 10 - 12 & Business Technology 11 & Soc 12 902-889-4025 ext. 7701220 hallen@hrce.ca Website
Aubrecht, Hannah Dance 10 -12 & Yoga 11 & Art 11/12 902-889-4025 ext. 7701222
Bain, Amy Math/Chemistry 902-889-4025 ext. 7701202 Amy.Bain@hrce.ca Website
Durning, Cindy English 10 & Global Geo 12 & CDN His 11 902-889-4025 ext. 7701223 ckiley@hrce.ca
Evans, Shannon Math 10 & Astromony 12 & Physics 11 902-889-4025 ext. 7701206 sevans@gnspes.ca Website
Gates, Stephanie Law 12 & Health & Human 12 902-889-4025 ext. 7701107 sgates@hrce.ca
George, Marlene Math At Work 10 & Pre_Cal 12 and Math/Science Department Head 902-889-4025 ext. 7701208 mgeorge@gnspes.ca Website
Guimond, Alia Math 10 & Oceans 11 & Mimaw 11 902-889-4025 ext. 7701209 AGuimond@hrce.ca Website
Julian, Danny 100% Physical Education 902-889-4025 ext. 7701112 djulian@hrce.ca
Kent, Sean Enterpreneurship 12 & Co-op 11 & 12 902-889-4025 ext. 7701225 skent@hrce.ca Website
McKenzie, Krystal 100% Learning Center 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 Krystal.McKenzie@hrce.ca
Murrant, Corinna 100% Resource and Student Services/Arts Department Head 902-889-4025 ext. 7701104 cmurrant@hrce.ca Website
Penwell, Allison Band 902-889-4025 ext. 7701119 apenwell@hrce.ca Website
Phelps, David Extended Math 11 & Math At Work 11 902-889-4025 ext. 7701207 dphelps@hrce.ca Website
Purba-Wilson, Madhu Math 11 & 12 & Sci 10 902-889-4025 ext. 7701210 mpurba-wilson@hrce.ca Website
Rivalin, Darah English 10 & Child Study 11 & 50% Learning Center 902-889-4025 ext. 7701106 drivalin@hrce.ca Website
Romagnano, Monique Francais Immersion 10/11/12 & HGS 12 IMM & CDN History 11 902-889-4025 ext. 7701205 MRomagnano@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Tanya CD11/WPHS 11 & PDT 11 & PDT 12 & GGS 12 & CNT 10 902-889-4025 ext. 7701116 tanya.smith@hrce.ca
Stoffman, Hart English 11/12 & ACS 11 and Humanities Department Head 902-889-4025 ext. 7701109 hstoffman@hrce.ca Website
Tonen, Shelly BIO 12 & SCI 10 & Human Bio 11 902-889-4025 ext. 7701227 stonen@hrce.ca Website
Trish Sanford 20%, Haley Marchand 80% English 11 & 12 902-889-4025 ext. 7701110 psanford@hrce.ca Website
Watson, Laura Science 10 & BIO 12 IMM & Student Council 902-889-4025 ext. 7701204 lwatson@hrce.ca Website
Williams, Joey Math 10 ESS & Math 12 ESS & MAW 12 & OCE 11 902-889-4025 ext. 7701221 Joey.Williams@hrce.ca Website
Wilson, Heather GGS 12 & ACS 11 & English Communications 12 & Athletic Director 902-889-4025 ext. 7701203 Heather.Wilson@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ashworth- Hartlen, Megan EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 MAshworth-hartlen@hrce.ca
Barager, Ted EPA tbarager@hrce.ca
Bellefontaine, Emily EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 EBellefontaine@hrce.ca
Boutilier, Kathy EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 KBoutilier@hrce.ca
Dugas, Kelly EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213
Mullen, Marsha Mi'kmaq/Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-889-4025 ext. 7701229 Marsha.Mullen@hrce.ca Website
Nolet, Tony Caretaker 902-889-4025 ext. 7701008 TNolet@hrce.ca
Norrie, Gay EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213
Reeves, Natasha EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213
Robertson, Nicole Library Support Specialist ext. 7701215 nrobertson@hrce.ca
Webber, Carrie EPA cwebber@hrce.ca