Eastern Shore District High School

Staff Directory

Please allow 48 hours for communication responses.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Murray, Jen Principal 902-889-4025 ext. 7701002 jmurray1@hrce.ca
Ellis, Sharlene Vice Principal 902-889-4025 ext. 7701003 sellis@hrce.ca
Campbell, Connie Youth Health Center Coordinator 902-889-4025 ext. 7701103 constance.campbell@nshealth.ca
Foley, Pam Administrative Assistant (9am-12:30pm) 902-889-4025 ext. 7701000 pamela.foley@hrce.ca
Gaetz, Kimberley Administrative Assistant 902-889-4025 ext. 7701001 kgaetz@hrce.ca
Guidance, Office 100% Guidance 902-889-4025 esdh@hrce.ca
Stevens, Natalie Registrar - 02 Lead - Athletic Director 902-889-4025 ext. 7701004 nstevens@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bain, Amy Chemistry - Math 902-889-4025 ext. 7701202 amy.bain@hrce.ca Website
Bekkers, Elizebeth Math - Math at Work - Science 902-889-4025 ext. 7701207 elizebeth.bekkers@hrce.ca
Duplain, Heather English Comm - Mikmaw Studies 902-889-4025 ext. 7701108 hduplain@hrce.ca
Durning, Cindy Canadian History - English 902-889-4025 ext. 7701223 ckiley@hrce.ca
Evans, Shannon (2nd Semester) Physics - Math 902-889-4025 ext. 7701208 sevans@gnspes.ca Website
Gallup, Ben Child Studies - English - Film & Video Production - Health & Human 902-889-4025 ext. 7701107 ben.gallup@hrce.ca
George, Marlene Math - Math at Work - PreCal - Math Dept. Head 902-889-4025 ext. 7701208 mgeorge@hrce.ca
Julian, Danny Phys Ed 902-889-4025 ext. 7701112 djulian@hrce.ca
Kent, Sean Co-op - Athletic Director 902-889-4025 ext. 7701225 skent@hrce.ca Website
Ledger, Shannon (1st Semester) Math - Math at Work - Oceans - Science 902-889-4025 ext. 7701209 sledger@hrce.ca
Liu, Shan (1st Semester) Art 902-889-4025 ext. 770-1220 shan.liu@hrce.ca
Murrant, Corinna Resource - Student Services - Wellness/Intervention Dept. Head 902-889-4025 ext. 7701104 cmurrant@hrce.ca Website
Penwell, Allison Band - Music 902-889-4025 ext. 7701119 apenwell@hrce.ca Website
Rivalin, Darah Resource - Learning Center - Fine Arts/Technology Dept Head 902-889-4025 ext. 7701106 drivalin@hrce.ca Website
Romagnano, Monique Francais Immersion - English 902-889-4025 ext. 7701205 mromagnano@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Tanya Global Geography - Production Tech - Science 902-889-4025 ext. 7701110 tanya.smith@hrce.ca Website
Stoffman, Hart English - English Comm - African Canadian Studies - Humanities Dept. Head 902-889-4025 ext. 7701109 hstoffman@hrce.ca Website
Tonen, Shelly Human Biology - Math - Math Ess. 902-889-4025 ext. 7701227 stonen@hrce.ca Website
Ware, Jeff Community Based Learning - Skilled Trades - Transportation Trades 902-889-4025 ext. 7701122 jeff.ware@hrce.ca
Watson, Laura Biology - Science 902-889-4025 ext. 7701204 lwatson@hrce.ca Website
Zinck, Aaron Learning Center 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 azinck@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barager, Ted EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 tbarager@hrce.ca
Bellefontaine, Emily EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 ebellefontaine@hrce.ca
Boutilier, Kathy EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 kboutilier@hrce.ca
Cox, Daniel EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 dcox@hrce.ca
Dugas, Kelly EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 kelly.dugas@hrce.ca
Eisan, Anne EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 anne.eisan@hrce.ca
Howe-Power, Dawn Student Liaison Career Practitioner 902-885-5477 dawnhowepower@halifax.ymca.ca
Job, Kinnon SchoolsPlus - Assistant Leader kinnon.job@hrce.ca Website
McLaughlin, Kim Cafeteria 902-889-3270
Nolet, Tony Caretaker 902-889-4025 ext. 7701008 tnolet@hrce.ca
Norrie, Dominga EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 dominga.norrie@hrce.ca
O'Connell, Jennifer EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 joconnell@hrce.ca
Pringle-Boutilier, Emma Social Worker 902-476-7651 epringleboutilier@hrce.ca
Robertson, Nicole Library Support Specialist 902-889-4025 ext. 7701215 nrobertson@hrce.ca
Smith, Angela EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 angela.smith@hrce.ca
Sutherland, Christie EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 christina.sutherland@hrce.ca
Webber, Carrie EPA 902-889-4025 ext. 7701213 cwebber@hrce.ca